THE PROFESSIONALS CHOICE

This will be hidden

        

Contact Us

Headquarters

A.C.T. Inc. 
69 S. LaSalle Street
Aurora, IL  60505 USA  
Ph +1 630.896.2281  

Standard Business Hours
Monday thru Friday 
8:00 am to 5:00 pm CDST

Accounting Dept.
Accounting@expocad.com

Rich Stone
Chief Executive Officer 
+1 630.896.0177
Rich@expocad.com

 

3eRevenue

3eRevenue77 E. Crossville Rd Suite 210
Roswell, GA 30075 
General Inquiries:    

Jim Bauschka 
Director,  Business Strategies
Jimb@expocad.com

Blake Hallman, 
Sales Manager 
Blake@expocad.com 
+1 678-904-4441

 

Customer Service 

Call +1 630-405-2075
Submit Tickets to: Tech@expocad.com 
Customer Service Hours 7 a.m. - 7 p.m. CDST 

Customer Service Co-Directors 
Krissy Lubic                   Dan Walsh 
Krissy@expocad.com   Dan@expocad.com    



Expocaddy1
General Service Contractors Support 
e-mail Support@expocad.com

Developer Inquiries
Developer@expocad.com