THE PROFESSIONALS CHOICE

This will be hidden

        

Contact Us

EXPOCAD®  

by A.C.T. Inc. 
69 S. LaSalle Street
Aurora, IL  60505 USA  

Ph +1 630.896.2281  
Fax +1 630-859-7576  
 
Standard Business Hours
Monday thru Friday 
8:00 am to 5:00 pm CST

Sales

e-mail:  Luv@expocad.com

Wendy Freiwald-Kirkland
Director of Global Sales
+1 630.896.0084
Wendy@expocad.com

Susie Wilson
Vice President Sales & Marketing
+1.630.896.0082
Susie@expocad.com

Rich Stone
Chief Operating Officer 
+1 630.896.0177
Rich@expocad.com

EXPOSNaP

77 E. Crossville Rd Suite 210 Roswell, GA 30075 
e-mail  Snap@expocad.com  
Jim Bauschka 
Director of Sales
+1 678-904-4441
Jimb@expocad.com
Snap

E L I™

Karen Putzer
E L I™ Security Specialist
Call +1 630-405-5864
Karenp@expocad.com

ELI

Customer Support

Call +1 630-405-2075
Submit Tickets to: Tech@expocad.com 

Director of Technical Support
Bridget Donelson 
Bridget@expocad.com


Expocaddy1
General Service Contractors Support 
e-mail Support@expocad.com

Developer Inquiries
Developer@expocad.com